VENDORS 22'

THANK YOU ALL LET'S SOIREE

SKIN BODY | COSMETIC COMPANIES

SAKS | City Line Avenue

Elizabeth Peyton Creations @elizabethpeytoncreations

Interiors Tipsy Body Care @tipsybodycare

Body Khemistry LLC @body.khemistry_llc

Crown of Sunshine @crownofsunshinellc

Yolo Esthetics @yolo.esthetics

Kalloni by Dia Makeup @dyk_makeup

Linda The Nurse Rejuvenator@theskinrejuvenator

LuLu Lashes @lululashco

Lotus N Bloom (Body Butters) @lotusnbloom17

Nurit Nisimi | Laser Remedy MedSpa @nuritnisimi 

Bija Flornaturals @bijaflornaturals

Be Empowered by Flower @be.empowered

BOUTIQUE & APPAREL

Strada Boutique @strada_attire

It's Chic by Chantele @itschicbychantele

Facia Jay Apparell @fjapparelshop

Jackie Sharp @shopjackiesharp

Perfect Fit Scrubs @perfectfitscrubs_

Caroline's Boutique @carolines_jewelry_fashion

All Blac Barbie @allblacbarbie

A Pros Creations Art @aproscreationsllc

Konsignify - Tamara Hudson @konsignify

CARRA Hoisery @carrahoisery

Fite Fashion @fite_fashion

Zuri of Nubia @thezuriofnubia_fashions

ACCESSORIES AND JEWELRY

Kendra Scott Jewelry @kendrascott

Dulce Candles @dulce_candles

Zarina Lomax Art @zarinahlomax

Beads by Vibrations @beadsbyvibration

The Essentials Brand Co @essentials.brandco

Papier Michelle Holloway @papiermichellelee

LaMarra Custom Rugs @noshoesxcustomrugs

LIBATIONS

Jelly Kisses @jellykisses19

Cyrenity Sips Winery @cyrenitysips

Cure Cocktails and Events Rochelle @curecocktails

 

DECOR & ENTERTAINMENT

Kish Creations @kish_creations

M Rose 360 @mroseexperience

 

 

FITNESS COMPANY

Topline Fitness @toplinefitness_by_o

 

PLEASE JOIN OUR CURRATTED WORKSHOPS

2023 Stay Tuned

SOIREE 10th YEAR CELEBRATION